I have been robbed!!!

Yes!! Shocking to say I have been robbed!!

But what is it that I have been robbed of?

Well…

For starters I can say I have been robbed of many things like joy, peace, love, etc. The theif comes but to steal, kill and destroy!

When I have allowed things to be stolen from my life it opens the door within me to allow my life to be killed in areas and destroyed in areas.

This happened because of my lack of the truth hidden in my heart!

This has happened because of lack of word life.

This has happened because lack of training in how to properly study Gods word.

This has happened because I didnt get properly fitted for armor to be able to with stand battles and fight the good fight of faith.

So many want believers to wear the armor of others instead of allowing them to be fitted for their own garments.

I am blessed to say when God aligned me with Reformation Developmental Center Pastored by Juanita Gibbs that it has been a place of take off the armor that was put on me to wear of others and be able to stand before God and the people as myseld and be fitted for my own garments, my own armor to fight my battles and begin on a path of victory.

As the book my Pastor wrote is about that very thing about changing a mindset to be victorious. That book I return to over and over again. I have mentioned it in previous blogs and especially in the blog I decated to her as she so wonderfully inspired me to begin blogging.

She has helped me in so many ways that I am eternally greatful for she has been helping me now make stronger my garments and stronger my armor. By putting more of the word inside my heart by meditating and thinking on Gods truths when the robber comes to steal from me.

I can begin to fight back with “it is written” resisting the urge to give into the lies do he can flee and begin to deminish such a strong influence in my inner life. As this happens more and more victory is mine!

~Love Life~Live Life~ 😍

~Cynthia 😉

Author: Cynthia

Greetings Readers! I began blogging in Aug 2017 about my personal experiences, thing I have going on in my life that I am working toward overcoming. I write my blogs to help encourage others that may be going through some of the things like I have dealt with in life to show them there is help and hope no matter what we are going through in life. My writings have helped me to begin to write my very first book and it is coming along greatly and I sure hope to have it published perhaps next year would be great. So, please stay tuned for that! I want my life to help inspire others to keep going and to not quit when life gets hard. We all may face different things but we can learn from each other if we see how we overcome in an area that another may be struggling in. I write to encourage and uplift to bring a glimmer of hope when there isn't much offered out there in the world today. I have been an avid reader for years and this year has been a year of me putting my writing out there for the world to begin to see as I have of others. ~Love Life ~ Live Life~ ;)